skip to Main Content
Radna / Radnytelefone-mail 
Mirosław Adamczak601 752 338  
Elżbieta Batura609 563 981
Paweł Cieślak602 325 924 
Marcelina Drzymała692 435 109 marcelina.drzymala@buk.gmina.pl 
Wojciech Dudkiewicz886 279 364 wojciech.dudkiewicz@buk.gmina.pl 
Tomasz Giełda 796 064 410 tomasz.gielda@buk.gmina.pl 
Piotr Goroński 667 362 015 piotr.goronski@buk.gmina.pl 
Andrzej Jankowski 511 288 520 andrzej.jankowski@buk.gmina.pl 
Daniela Kalemba 609 416 232 daniela.kalemba@buk.gmina.pl 
Michał Korbas 693 445 468 michal.korbas@buk.gmina.pl 
Anna Kowalska 728 976 057 anna.kowalska@buk.gmina.pl 
Leszek Mensfeld 695 755 411 leszek.mensfeld@buk.gmina.pl 
Dariusz Pańczak 604 136 497 dariusz.panczak@buk.gmina.pl 
Tomasz Plewa 604 713 807 tomasz.plewa@buk.gmina.pl 
Robert Rutkowski 661 922 452 robert.rutkowski@buk.gmina.pl 
Back To TopSkip to content